2010, February 14

ATTY. Kristian R. Ablan poses with the members of the Divine Word College of Laoag (DWCL) Debate Team which won the championship in the 1st Ilocos Norte Debate Cup last 13 February 2010 at Robinsons San Nicolas.

You may also like

2019, February 5

2018, December 21

2018, September 24-26