The Augustinian Chapter separates Bangui, Bamban (now Taguipuro in Bangui?), Bangbanglo, and Adan from Bacarra, to be administered under the parish priest, Fray Domingo Sotelo; San Nicolas is likewise separated from Laoag, with Fr Pedro de Carreaga as parish priest); and Paoay is separated from Batac, with its first parish priest Fr Lucas Sanchez [de los Reyes]

You may also like

2019, February 5

2018, December 21

2018, September 24-26